Canmore Community Cruisers is governed a board consisting of seven volunteer members.

Current board members:

Chair: Jen Tweddell
Past Chair: Gini Dalgas
Secretary: Mandy Johnson
Treasurer: Simon Moreau

Jeremy Elbourne
Simon Ham
Jessica Wheatley

The Board meets at 7:30 on the first Monday of every month.

Next Annual General Meeting

March 5, 2017 at 5:30pm at artsPlace.


  1. Adoption of the Agenda
  2. Introduction of the Board of Directors
  3. Adoption of the minutes of the previous AGM (click here to view)
  4. President’s Report
  5. Approval of 2016 financial statements
  6. Special Resolution to approve new bylaws (click here to view current bylaws)

Annual General Meeting Minutes

2015 AGM Held Nov 12, 2015


Comments are closed.